The SP 30 can lock paired devices from being deleted in EPOS Connect. For this feature to be available, the SP 30 will need to be in Sharing mode. This option is not available in Personal Mode.
Note: Sharing mode will erase all previously paired devices from personal mode.
When the SP 30 is paired with multiple devices, connect it to a PC running Headsetup Pro via direct USB or paired to a BTD 800 dongle.
Go to the Settings tab in EPOS Connect for the SP 30.
Make sure that the SP 30 is in Shared mode under the Usage Mode option. If you are connected via BTD 800, and it is in personal mode. You will need to re-pair the BTD 800 after changing the profile to shared.
Then go to Manage Pairing List drop-down menu.
You will see a list of the paired devices.
Next to each device, there is an icon of a lock. Clicking the icon will change it from an open lock to a closed lock. Confirming the device is now safe from being automatically deleted unless the Usage mode is changed.